Blog Suspension

To all my readers,

Unfortunately I have to suspend blogging on this site. I have an overwhelming – but very productive – workload to concentrate on. Part of it has to do with the campaign to add a balanced budget amendment to the United States constitution. This is now taking so much of my time that I have to put my research on Europe on the back burner for a while.

I am working to set up a new blog for the purpose of economic analysis of the case for a balanced-budget amendment: americasfiscalfuture.com.

If you haven’t already, do buy my book about the European economic crisis: Industrial Poverty – Yesterday Sweden, Today Europe, Tomorrow America.

Thank you to all of you, my readers! You come from all corners of the world. I appreciate your loyalty, curiosity and interest. Best of luck to you. I hope I have inspired you to fight for economic freedom – wherever you are.